Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Corin Z. for Bryan Fuller

Crestwood, KY
Fantastic service in a crazy market! Thank you Bryan!

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Lynn S. for Bryan Fuller

Irvington, KY
Communication responses were quick. He gave me some help when I had trouble signing online.

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Evan S. for Bryan Fuller

Jeffersonville, IN
Great help!

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Donald P. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
He was on top of everything and got things done!

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Kaitlin W. for Bryan Fuller

New Albany, IN
Always available to answer my questions and help a first time homebuyer through the process! Thank you!

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Bryan Fuller

Shepherdsville, KY
Bryan couldn't have done any more, he was very thorough and kept the lines of communication open. We truly appreciated his professionalism.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Monica T. for Bryan Fuller

Shepherdsville, KY
I appreciate the open communication that made our home buying experience fun and relaxing. Bryan was able to answer all of my questions in a clear and timely manner.

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Katlyn O. for Bryan Fuller

Jeffersonville, IN
Bryan and the other team members were very professional and available to answer questions. They made a seemingly very complicated process feel like a walk in the park. They had everything done way before I had even expected. I am very pleased and have been telling so many people about the great experience I have had with Prosperity. The buyer’s advantage and rapid close elements are unmatched in simplicity and efficiency.

5 completed on March 24, 2022

Reviewed by Clinton M. for Bryan Fuller

Jeffersonville, IN
This is my second time working with PHM and Bryan and it was even better the second time around. Bryan and team had great communication and made the whole process easy.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Susan W. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
no matter what time of day I reach out to Bryan he respond promptly.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Bryan Fuller

Hanover, IN
Having the opportunity to work with a very professional group. It was a pleasure

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by John G. for Bryan Fuller

Lexington, IN
What made my experience with Bryan and his team was hardworking, polite, knowledgeable, and answered every question me and my fiancé had. I would highly recommend Prosperity/Bryan to anyone and everyone.

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
From the very beginning of the drawn out and dramatic experience purchasing a home can be, Brian was transparent and a very effective communicator through out the whole process.

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
It was very easy and non-stressful. Communication on what forms and documents we needed was very clear and any questions we had were answered quickly and clearly.

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Jeremy V. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was extremely helpful in answering questions whenever I had them and making sure I understood everything. We needed to move extremely quickly and Bryan didn't miss a step. He was able to get me a great rate and do everything in the short window we had.

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kay G. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Friendly and knowledgeable

5 completed on December 26, 2021

Reviewed by Travis H. for Bryan Fuller

Bardstown, KY
Bryan is what made my experience so great. He always communicated every step with me and made sure if I had any concerns that were addressed in a timely manner.

5 completed on December 26, 2021

Reviewed by Serghei A. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
The work you made was smooth and easy to understand. Thanks

5 completed on December 26, 2021

Reviewed by Luanna M. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was there every time I had a question and was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Bryan Fuller

Nabb, IN
Bryan was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amber A. for Bryan Fuller

Sellersburg, IN
Bryan was great! He took the time to walk me through all the steps and made my 1st time home buying process run as smooth as possible!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Blake S. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Frequent and thorough communication, patience and understanding

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Shane M. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Very good at communicating and reaching out to make sure that I was understanding everything that was happening.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by William C. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was on top of things every step of the way and made the process easy and low stress.

5 completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Bryan Fuller

Jeffersonville, IN
All questions answered when asked and the entire process went very smooth


Line


Back to top