Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jody B. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
The process went alot smoother than I expected. I'm extremely happy with Bryan and his team.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert Y. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was great to work with. He was always available. Returned calls quickly. Explained everything thoroughly. Very professional and responsive. I never had to ask what was going on or where we were in the process. He always kept me up to date during the entire process. More importantly, there were no surprises! When he told me what I would need to bring to the table at closing, he was spot on. Great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Bryan to anyone wanting to purchase!

4.8 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Bryan Fuller

Rineyville, KY
Bryan was a great help throughout our home buying process. He was available by phone and reached out to me and my husband with every update and kept us informed really well with the loan process.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stefan G. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
I appreciate the overall expertise and timely responsiveness throughout the process. I do think there are ways to streamline some processes (I.e. compiling a list, up front, of all things that will be needed for “wet signatures” in order to sign and scan all at once instead of in a piecemeal fashion); if unable to routinely get to a scanner or fax, could/can delay the process. Not effected majorly for our closing, but could potentially impact future clients. Overall, a great experience/team.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sue C. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Fast, efficient service

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Helped with some difficult issues. Always responsive.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was very responsive. We made the mistake of using a different mortgage company on a previous loan assuming everyone was as good as Bryan. We were wrong. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home loan.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Gary M. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Timely process with follow up along the way. Always responsive to questions.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Billie L. for Bryan Fuller

Lexington, KY
Bryan had unending patience with all of my questions. He explained everything in detail and allowed us to take all the time that we needed to make decisions. He helped us find better options for our insurance that was a substantial savings for us. He stayed on top of everything until it was completed and reached out to us to make sure that we were satisfied with each stage of the process.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Owen H. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
The whole process of applying for and receiving final approval for the loan was incredibly easy. All of the steps and processes were clearly explained. Overall a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Bryan Fuller

Simpsonville, KY
Communication was the most important to my husband and I, and there was always open communication between the loan officer and us. We did not feel left out of what was going on.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Elmer P. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Great team. Always there at whatever time of day to answer any questions you may have. Always made sure that we understood all of the process and really took time to explain everything. Really nice and friendly people

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Sophia J. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan Fuller did a great job keeping me informed and updated every step of the way. He made sure I understood everything and was always willing to explain if I was confused. All his hard work and patience is truly appreciated!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Steven B. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Bryan was very knowledgeable and helped walk me through the whole process. Not only was Bryan great but every member of his team I came into contact with showed the same level customer service as he did.


Line


Back to top